Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Woodlands

5 rating

Always a great haircut here.

1 rating

Just went there today and got my hair cut and beard trimmed. The lady messed my face up so bad it couldn't be fixed. I came home asked my partner could he fix it and he said there is no fixing to it. So I had to sadly cut it all off.

5 rating

It was about a 30 min wait but it was worth it. They did a great job and the offer the touchdown rewards program.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
James M. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut here."

1
David S. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Just went there today and got my hair cut and beard trimmed. The lady messed my face up so bad it co"

5
Hector T. | July 13, 2019 Google

"It was about a 30 min wait but it was worth it. They did a great job and the offer the touchdown rew"

5
Matthew G. | June 1, 2019 Facebook

"Wet an experience. Mitzi is fabulous wet she sees to hair is amazing. She remembered me and wet we t"

5
Ronald S. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Great customer service. Excelente haircut"

5
Javier O. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a hair cut"

1
Keith E. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Walked in signed in, had. 22 minute wait behind another person. Another person walked in with a requ"

5
Jason H. | January 26, 2019 Google

"I had awesome experience in this shop. Book online and skip the wait."

5
Nash H. | January 4, 2019 Google

"I went in with long hair needing a serious cut for a important job interview. Dannie not only being "